Reviews

At Riverside Heating and Air Conditioning we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
92 Reviews

Pam
07/18/2024
Located in Augusta
Clint came out for an issue we were having at our commercial property and was very thorough and kind. Highly recommend Clint at Riverside!
Timothy J Crawley
07/10/2024
Located in GROVETOWN
On the morning of 7/8 I texted the service # about my a/c. David hit me back in about 30 minutes. Set up for the following day. He hit me up around 3 that afternoon said he could come on out said alright. Quick fix & he got me going, didn't even charge me a service call. Same day service, pleasure meeting you. Thanks
Tera Velasco
06/12/2024
Located in North Augusta
Jim Michaud
01/14/2024
Located in Evans
Riverside Heating and Air Conditioning installed a second split system heat pump the end of December. David B. and his team were just as proficient as the first system installed last summer. The whole process went well and was completed with the highest level of quality. The team was accommodating with any questions and concerns with prompt response. I continue to recommend Riverside and will continue to reach out to David and his team for any future Heating and Air conditioning needs.
Alan Boettcher
12/06/2023
Located in Augusta
Riverside has always been prompt and professional. Today was no exception. We always try to recommend Riverside to our friends. A pleasure to do business with Riverside.
John G
11/29/2023
Located in Evans
Justin was great. Friendly, efficient service. Answered all questions and explained what he was doing.
Masoud Torkaman
11/15/2023
Located in Grovetown
Ann Ensley
11/09/2023
Located in Evans
David Anderson fixed my heating quickly and at a great price. Great work!
Wayne Walters
11/02/2023
Located in Martinez
Good service reliable and Justin is very fun and friendly!
Bess Strong
09/27/2023
Located in Allendale
We had our air conditioning unit replaced by Riverside Heating and Air and the service was amazing. The company responded fast and was extremely professional. They went over and beyond to help us get our home cool during this very hot weather. I highly recommend this company if you are looking for very efficient service.
Bess Strong
09/27/2023
Located in Allendale
We had our air conditioning replaced by Riverside and the service was amazing. The company responded fast and was extremely professional. They went over and beyond to help us get our home cool again during this very hot summer.
Stephanie Cochran
09/27/2023
Located in Fairfax
David and his team are amazing with their jobs, time management and over skill of craft. They have never disappointed us in being able to handle our needs and to keep my home at a perfect temperature. Thank you all for your dedication and hard work.
Carolyne Jackson
09/26/2023
Located in Martinez
Ive had Riverside service my AC twice and they were very reasonable and extremely efficient. I would highly recommend them.
Fakhra Sultan
09/01/2023
Located in Augusta
Riverside, heating and air conditioning installed a new HVAC system for me. They were very responsive, efficient and professional and did a great job with the installation process. I will be referring other people to this company. Im really happy with the service that Ive received.
Wayne English
08/25/2023
Located in Evans
HVAC unit failed on a Sunday (of course) Riverside was the only company that responded to my call. The tech was able to provide a temp repair to cool the house. They were able to replace the complete system within 2 days at a fair price. I will continue to use them for all my HBAC needs.
Jim Michaud
07/29/2023
Located in Evans
The Riverside Heating and Air Conditioning team recently installed a new heat pump system. The team was accommodating and completed the installation in a timely fashion. David B. was engaged throughout the process and the installation technicians were efficient, professional, and thorough to ensure my expectations were met. Im very satisfied with the experience and look forward to working with Riverside Heating and Air Conditioning on future heating and air conditioning needs.
Tim Ludwick
07/26/2023
Located in Evans
It's difficult to make good decisions with a heating and air company and product when weather conditions are tough and its weekend or holiday. My dual downstairs unit went out July 3rd during the heat wave. I already knew from friends and neighbors that Riverside Heating and Air provided great service, excellent installation and strong quality products. I didn't ask for July 4th service but Riverside had large capacity units in stock. In days my family home was cool and comfortable. Their install team was professional, confident and swarmed in on my old unit, replacing it with a newer, stronger, and more efficient one beautifully sealed and cooling effortlessly! The Riverside team worked cleanly and professionally with much respect to me and my property. Summer saved-Thank you Riverside!
Jesse Greene
04/14/2023
Located in Augusta
Shannon Smithey
04/14/2023
Located in Augusta
Whenever you call or have a problem David and his technician dont have you waiting thanks again for getting my heat working..
Rebecca Vest
04/10/2023
Located in Grovetown
Sadruddin Nasir
07/30/2022
Located in Evans
My HVAC went out, and the house was 91 degrees. I research how to troubleshoot issues, but I needed experts. David and his Father came to the rescue. Not only did they repair my HVAC they educated me. 100% recommend This company. Thanks, Riverside
Tara Wood
06/14/2022
Located in Augusta
Andy Miller is a top notch, experienced, timely, and honest technician. He went above and beyond what I hoped or expected. We'll never use another company other other than Riverside Heating and Air. Highly recommend Riverside and especially Andy! Thank you so much!
Joe Deal
06/06/2022
Located in Evans
Great service and expedited repair by Andy this past weekend - quickly diagnosed the issue and stayed in close contact once the parts arrived - was in and out in 15 minutes and our AC Air Handler was back up and running! Great Job Andy! Great, dependable, trustworthy, high quality services - Thank you!
Michael Wallace
06/06/2022
Located in Martinez
I have worked with a number of HVAC companies and these guys stand out. Our AC went out on one of the hottest days so far this year and Andy Miller was able to make it out to our house the same day. He quickly identified and fixed the problem. In addition, he was knowledgeable and courteous answering a number of questions I had. I would highly recommend reaching out to Andy if you need anything HVAC related!
Andrew Turner
06/04/2022
Located in Evans
Andy was very professional and friendly when he came to my house. Also after the appointment called the next day and he answered the first time and made time out of his schedule to help me out. Thats good customer service, I will continue to use Riverside heating and air. I hope in the future if needed I get Andy again. Thanks alot!!!!
See All Reviews