Reviews

At Riverside Heating and Air Conditioning we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
59 Reviews

Eugenia Geneva
01/18/2022
Greg put a new unit in for one of my offices in Macon, Ga. he was efficient, quick and super nice! Thank you.
Katy Travis
01/12/2022
A.Suer
12/30/2021
Located in AUGUSTA
My house is 30 years old. Riverside HVAC installed a 4 ton Carrier unit. I am a construction Engineer. They were extremely professional, the nicest local Contractor. They have my highest recommendation. The best HVAC Contractor in CSRA.
Vince
12/17/2021
Located in Martinez
I have used Riverside since 2016 when a coworker recommended them. They put in a new Carrier system in 2016 and gave me a great price. I have used them since for occasional service and have always been satisfied. One time Andy resolved one minor thermostat issue over the phone without making a service call, so they are not looking to make a quick and easy buck. They provide quick and reliable service and would recommend them for your HVAC needs.
Patrick Shay
11/27/2021
As we all know how important A/C and heating is here in the south well how about great customer service all the way through job completion to go with it. It started with David Bragg coming out to review the job and gave a good, better, best recommendation with competitive pricing. The job was completed on time as he quoted and even personally came back to inspect the job after completion and answer any questions we had. They installed two complete units, all of the duct work and plumbing throughout the entire house. I would highly recommend David and his crew for all of your HVAC needs.
David Peel
11/27/2021
Located in Evans
We bought a house and both our heat pumps were in a state of disrepair. A friend recommended Riverside after I secured three other quotes. Greg responded immediately and gave me a good deal on two Carrier systems. Sealed the deal the day before Thanksgiving and both systems were installed the day after Thanksgiving. Quick response and great service. I recommend Riverside for your heating and air conditioning needs.
Leigh
11/23/2021
Professional, Affordable, Punctual..... what more can you ask for? If you are reading reviews, trying to pick who to call for your HVAC, just go ahead and hit send on the call to Riverside. I am blown away by this company. They were the first to be able to come out (I called about 12 companies). David quickly identified the freon leak, came back out and found it to be the evaporator coil, so we decided to get a quote as well as a 2nd and 3rd opinion. I had multiple companies come out to confirm the evaporator coil, as well as get me a new HVAC quote, and in comparing all 3, Riverside was by far the most affordable, and was $1500 less than the highest quote, AND Riverside offers TWO years labor warranty, which was also a year longer both of the other companies. Greg, owner, was quick and professional and had my unit ordered and installed in a matter of days.
Deborah Maxson
11/21/2021
Riverside Heating & Air Conditioning is a great company and Greg Swint provides excellent customer service. We purchased and installed a new Mini Split from Riverside for our home office. The new unit had some factory glitches and it was returned and replaced with a new one. Greg stayed on top of the issues and got us up and running quickly. We could not have asked for better service. Everyone at the company always ensured that we understood the location selection, installation process, especially the complex electrical wiring issues, to indoor setup. Just a great experience and we expect to use them for all of our services. very affordable pricing and response time. We highly recommend Riverside.
Ashley White
11/10/2021
Riverside’s customer service and prices are unmatched!
Robert Brewer
11/04/2021
Had to replace an old unit called Riverside, Greg was onsite within 30min gave me great price and had new unit installed quickly very easy to work with would recommend them.
Robert Brewer
11/04/2021
Located in Martinez
Needed a replacement unit Greg came out gave me great price and had new unit installed within two days great service highly recommend.
Brittany Metz
11/02/2021
Gregg Swint did a wonderful job at returning my phone calls. He was early any time I needed help with my units. He made sure everything was taken care of. I was in really good hands with him! He has a lot of knowledge about mold when my bathroom had mold and moisture. He was able to resolve my problems!
Shana Messex
11/02/2021
If you've been looking for someone who knows how to do their job and do it well....the wait it over....Gregg Swint never disappoints. He's always on time and does his work with excellence.
Rebecca Serrano
11/01/2021
Very responsive and great to work with.
Freda Daniel
10/20/2021
Located in North Augusta
Friendly reliable service for many years now.
Darryl Fisher
10/19/2021
The excellent service for the past 10 years is the reason why we chose no other company. Thank you for consistently reliable and professional service. Always a joy working with you.
M
10/18/2021
I am so pleased with the service my husband and I received from this company. The installers were very professional and dependable. They installed a new heating and air conditioning unit in our house. The unit runs quietly and efficiently. I am so glad we chose them.
Bob Lloyd
10/17/2021
John H. Vaiden
10/16/2021
Great company. Quality work at a fair price. I have used them for years.
Patrick Manor
10/15/2021
Riverside installed a split system in my Fla room. The unit is working very well . The installation was done timely and the cost of the unit was very competitive. I have been using Riverside since their inception and continue to be satisfied with their sales and service Dept’s.
Steve K.
10/15/2021
Located in Evans
We started getting service and repairs with Riverside on our old unit. They are always fast and efficient with their response. We have now had both upstairs and downstairs units replaced by Riverside with the same 5 star service. It's great to have a neighborhood company you can rely on. David, Andy, and all the guys are terrific. I highly recommend Riverside.
Service: Service and upstairs and downstairs complete units
C E
10/14/2021
Great Company! They responded promptly to our call when our air was not working. They had us back up and running quickly and the cost was very reasonable.
Viola Howard
10/14/2021
Barbara Galloway
10/14/2021
Ryan Widener
10/14/2021
Gregg Swint has helped me for years and is always punctual, honest, and is always the best price in town hands down.
See All Reviews